Team

Schoolleiding en medewerkers

Schoolleiding

Directeur
Mw. J. Oldenhuis-Compaan
oldenhuis@vakcollege-osgs.nl

 

Schoolbestuur

Bestuurder
drs. J.P. Gaemers

Teamleiders

Leerjaar 1
Mw. J. Krosenbrink
krosenbrink@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Leerjaar 2
Dhr. A.W. Bennen
bennen@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Leerjaar 3 en 4
Dhr. A.C.W.M. van Hulst
hulst@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Clustercoördinatoren

Dhr. R.W. Bakker
bakker@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Dhr. G.C.B. van Eck
eck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Coördinator Zorg

Mw. R.M.G. Verweij
verweij@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Medewerkers leerlingbegeleiding

Orthopedagoog
Mw. C. Waterham
waterham@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Decaan
Dhr. C. Oosterheerd
oosterheerd@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Ondersteunend personeel

Beleid en financiën

Controller
Dhr. W. de Jongh
w.dejongh@osgs.nl

Manager stafbureau
Mw. M. Roffel
m.roffel@osgs.nl

Bestuurssecretaresse
Mw. I. Verhaar
i.verhaar@osgs.nl

Administratie

Secretarieel/administratief
Mw. M.J. van Valkengoed-van de Brug
valkengoed@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Leerlingenadministratie
Mw. T.J. de Ligt
ligt@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Applicatiebeheerder Magister
Mw. T. de Ligt
ligt@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Financiële administratie
Mw. A. van Lambalgen-Ederveen
a.vanlambalgen@osgs.nl

Systeembeheer

Systeembeheerder
Dhr. E. Vos
eric@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Roosterzaken

Dagrooster
Dhr. M. van Vuuren
M.vanVuuren@osgs.nl

Conciërges

Dhr. J. Hazenberg
hazenberg@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Dhr. W. Prins
prins@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Huishoudelijke dienst

Dhr. A. El Jaouani

Mw. M.G. van der Laan-van Malsen

Dhr. G. van de Peut

Dhr. A.J. Stuij

Onderwijsassistent techniek

DAM
Dhr. J.G. van Dam
dam@vakcollege-osgs.nl

 

 

Docenten

AAG
Dhr. L.J. van Aagten
aagten@vakcollege-osgs.nl

AZI
Mw. K. Azizi-Reczuch
azizi@vakcollege-osgs.nl

BAK
Dhr. R.W. Bakker
bakker@vakcollege-osgs.nl

BNN
Dhr. A.W. Bennen
bennen@vakcollege-osgs.nl

BRK
Mw. I. Berck
berck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

BRG
Mw. C.C. van den Berg
berg@vakcollege-osgs.nl

CHR
Mw. A.M.H. Christiaans
christiaans@vakcollege-osgs.nl

CHU
Mw. C. Huisman
huisman@vakcollege-osgs.nl

DLF
Mw. C. Delfgou
delfgou@vakcollege-osgs.nl

DIJ
Dhr. A.J. Dijkgraaf
dijkgraaf@vakcollege-osgs.nl

DIN
Mw. S. Dinc
dinc@vakcollege-osgs.nl

DOO
Dhr. E.A.J. van Doorn
doorn@vakcollege-osgs.nl

ECA
Mw. A. van Eck
Avaneck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

ECK
Dhr. G.C.B. van Eck
eck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

GER
Dhr. C.G. Gerts
gerts@vakcollege-osgs.nl

GDK
Mw. L.C.A. Gödecke
godecke@vakcollege-osgs.nl

HAT
Mw. L. Hartgers
hartgers@vakcollege-osgs.nl

HRS
Mw. M. van der Horst
horst@vakcollege-osgs.nl

HUL
Dhr. A.C.W.M. van Hulst
hulst@vakcollege-osgs.nl

KRO
Dhr. R.H. Kroes
kroes@vakcollege-osgs.nl

KRS
Mw. J. Krosenbrink
krosenbrink@vakcollege-osgs.nl

LEG
Mw. I. Legemaat
legemaat@vakcollege-osgs.nl

LND
Mw. N. van der Linden
linden@vakcollege-osgs.nl

LIN
Dhr. C.K. Link
link@vakcollege-osgs.nl

NAM
Mw. M. Nauta
nauta@vakcollege-osgs.nl

OEV
Dhr. R. van den Oever
oever@vakcollege-osgs.nl

OOS
Dhr. C.G. Oosterheerd
oosterheerd@vakcollege-osgs.nl

PSA
Dhr. P. Sanders
sanders@vakcollege-osgs.nl

REE
Dhr. C. van Ree
ree@vakcollege-osgs.nl

SCH
Dhr. B. Scherrenburg
scherrenburg@vakcollege-osgs.nl

SPR
Dhr. J. van Spriel
spriel@vakcollege-osgs.nl

VAH
Dhr. T.J. Vahlkamp
vahlkamp@vakcollege-osgs.nl

VER
Dhr. P. Verdult
verdult@vakcollege-osgs.nl

VOS
Dhr. C.H. Vos
vos@vakcollege-osgs.nl

VOC
Mw. C.N.H.F. Vos-Robeerts
kvos@vakcollege-osgs.nl

WST
Dhr. C. Westerhout
westerhout@vakcollege-osgs.nl

WIL
Dhr. E.H.J. Wildeman
wildeman@vakcollege-osgs.nl