Team

Schoolleiding en medewerkers

Schoolleiding

Directeur
Mw. J. Oldenhuis-Compaan
j.oldenhuis@vakcollege-osgs.nl

 

Schoolbestuur

Bestuurder
drs. J.P. Gaemers

Teamleiders

Leerjaar 1 en 2
Mw. J. Krosenbrink
j.krosenbrink@vakcollege-osgs.nl

 

Leerjaar 3 en 4

Dhr. G.C.B. van Eck
g.vaneck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

 

Coördinator Zorg

Mw. K. Azizi-Reczuch
k.azizi@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Medewerkers leerlingbegeleiding

Orthopedagoog
Mw. C. Waterham
c.waterham@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Decaan
Dhr. C. Oosterheerd
c.oosterheerd@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Ondersteunend personeel

Beleid en financiën

Controller
Dhr. W. de Jongh
w.dejongh@osgs.nl

Manager stafbureau
Mw. M. Roffel
m.roffel@osgs.nl

Bestuurssecretaresse
Mw. I. Verhaar
i.verhaar@osgs.nl

Administratie

Secretarieel/administratief
Mw. M.J. van Valkengoed-van de Brug
r.vanvalkengoed@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Leerlingenadministratie
Mw. T.J. de Ligt
t.deligt@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Applicatiebeheerder Magister
Mw. T. de Ligt
t.deligt@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Systeembeheer

Systeembeheerder
Dhr. E. Vos
e.vos@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Roosterzaken

Dagrooster
Dhr. M. van Vuuren
m.vanvuuren@osgs.nl

Conciërges

Dhr. J. Hazenberg
j.hazenberg@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Dhr. W. Prins
w.prins@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Huishoudelijke dienst

Dhr. A. El Jaouani
a.elajouani@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Mw. M.G. van der Laan-van Malsen
m.vanderlaan@vakcollege-osgs.nl

Onderwijsassistent techniek

DAM
Dhr. J.G. van Dam
h.vandam@vakcollege-osgs.nl

 

 

 

Docenten

AAG
Dhr. L.J. van Aagten
l.vanaagten@vakcollege-osgs.nl

AZI
Mw. K. Azizi-Reczuch
k.azizi@vakcollege-osgs.nl

BAK
Dhr. R.W. Bakker
r.bakker@vakcollege-osgs.nl

BNN
Dhr. A.W. Bennen
aw.bennen@vakcollege-osgs.nl

BRK
Mw. I. Berck
i.berck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

RBK
Dhr. R.Broenink
r.broenink@vakcollege-osgs.nl

CHD
Dhr. D. Chatelin
d.chatelin@vakcollege-osgs.nl

CHR
Mw. A.M.H. Christiaans
a.christiaans@vakcollege-osgs.nl

CHU
Mw. C. Huisman
c.huisman@vakcollege-osgs.nl

DIJ
Dhr. A.J. Dijkgraaf
a.dijkgraaf@vakcollege-osgs.nl

ECA
Mw. A. van Eck
a.vaneck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

ECK
Dhr. G.C.B. van Eck
g.vaneck@vakcollege-osgs.nl

FER
Dhr. R. de Feber
r.defeber@vakcollege-osgs.nl

GDK
Mw. L.C.A. Gödecke
l.godecke@vakcollege-osgs.nl

HUL
Dhr. A.C.W.M. van Hulst
t.vanhulst@vakcollege-osgs.nl

KRS
Mw. J. Krosenbrink
j.krosenbrink@vakcollege-osgs.nl

KUI
Dhr. R. Kuipers
r.kuijpers@vakcollege-osgs.nl

LEG
Mw. I. Legemaat
i.legemaat@vakcollege-osgs.nl

LND
Mw. N. van der Linden
n.vanderlinden@vakcollege-osgs.nl

LIN
Dhr. C.K. Link
c.link@vakcollege-osgs.nl

NAM
Mw. M. Nauta
m.nauta@vakcollege-osgs.nl

OEV
Dhr. R. van den Oever
r.vandenoever@vakcollege-osgs.nl

OOS
Dhr. C.G. Oosterheerd
c.oosterheerd@vakcollege-osgs.nl

PIA
Mw. A. Pietersma – Van Dam
a.pietersma@vakcollege-osgs.nl

REE
Dhr. C. van Ree
c.vanree@vakcollege-osgs.nl

ROJ
Mw. S. de Rooij
s.derooij@vakcollege-osgs.nl

VAH
Dhr. T.J. Vahlkamp
t.vahlkamp@vakcollege-osgs.nl

VHF
Mw. R. Verhoef
r.verhoef@vakcollege-osgs.nl

VOS
Dhr. C.H. Vos
c.vos@vakcollege-osgs.nl

WST
Dhr. C. Westerhout
c.westerhout@vakcollege-osgs.nl

WIL
Dhr. E.H.J. Wildeman
e.wildeman@vakcollege-osgs.nl