Team

Schoolleiding en medewerkers

Schoolleiding

Directeur
Jenny Oldenhuis-Compaan
JOldenhuis@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

 

Teamleiders

Leerjaar 1 en 2

Janine Krosenbrink
JKrosenbrink@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

 

Leerjaar 3 en 4

Gerard van Eck
GEck@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

 

Examensecretaris
Karen Ruedisueli-Dijkgraaf
KRuedisueli@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

 

Medewerkers leerlingbegeleiding

Zorgcoördinator
Kornelia Azizi
KAzizi@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Orthopedagoog
Christa Waterham
CWaterham@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Decaan
Cees Oosterheerd
COosterheerd@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Interne contactpersonen

Albert Willem Bennen
awbennen@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Leslie Godecke
lgodecke@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

 

 

Ondersteunend personeel

Administratie

Secretarieel/administratief
Rita van Valkengoed-van de Brug
RValkengoed@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Leerlingenadministratie
Tilly de Ligt
TLigt@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Applicatiebeheerder Magister
Tilly de Ligt
TLigt@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Systeembeheer

Systeembeheerder
Eric Vos
EVos@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Roosterzaken

Dagrooster
Astrid Kruijs
AKruijs@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Conciërges

Jan Hazenberg
JHazenberg@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Willem Prins
WPrins@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Huishoudelijke dienst

Abdel El Jaouani
AElajouani@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Marja van der Laan-van Malsen
MLaan@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

Onderwijsassistent techniek

DAM
Hans van Dam
HDam@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

 

 

Docenten

AAG
Ludwig van Aagten
LAagten@vakcollegemaarbergen.nl

AZI
Kornelia Azizi-Reczuch
KAzizi@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

BAK
René Bakker
RBakker@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

BEL
Kautar Belhaj
KBelhaj@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

BNN
Albert Willem Bennen
AWBennen@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

BOM
Marc Bos
MBos@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

BRK
Inge Berck-de Mik
IBerck@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

CHD
Dave Chatelin
DChatelin@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

CHR
Alexandra Christiaans
AChristiaans@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

CHU
Carmen Huisman
CHuisman@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

DIJ
André Dijkgraaf
ADijkgraaf@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

DOL
Lorna Doran
LDoran@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

ECA
Attie van Eck
AEck@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

ECK
Gerard van Eck
GEck@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

FER
Roel de Feber
RFeber@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

GDK
Leslie Gödecke
LGodecke@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

GOE
Hans Goes
HGoes@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

KOO
Ed Kool
EKool@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

KRS
Janine Krosenbrink
JKrosenbrink@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

KUI
Ruben Kuipers
RKuijpers@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

LEG
Ineke Legemaat
ILegemaat@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

LIN
Cees Link
CLink@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

OOS
Cees Oosterheerd
COosterheerd@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

PIA
Angelique Pietersma-van Dam
APietersma@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

REE
Charl van Ree
CRee@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

ROJ
Suzanne de Rooij
SRooij@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

RUE
Karen Ruedisueli-Dijkgraaf
KRuedisueli@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

SPR
Jos Spriel
JSpriel@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

VAH
Ton Vahlkamp
TVahlkamp@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

VHF
Rachel Verhoef
RVerhoef@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

VOS
Cees Vos
CVos@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

VOF
Freek Vosters
FVosters@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

WST
Charles Westerhout
CWesterhout@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

WIE
Herman Wiekenkamp
HWiekenkamp@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl

WIL
Edwin Wildeman
EWildeman@vakcollegemaarsbergen.nl